Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam {Quick Review}

Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 1 - Avocado & Butter 1 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 1 - Avocado & Butter 2 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 9 - Rice 1 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 9 - Rice 2 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 11 - Walnut 1 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 11 - Walnut 2 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 12 - Red Wine 1 Etude House Every Month Cleansing Foam 12 - Red Wine 2

Product Descriptions: (from http://www.etudehouse.com)

#1 Avocado & Butter: The Every Month Cleanser for Normal/Dry skin removes impurities while soothing and comforting with avocado. This hydrating cleanser is also enriched with moisture-rich shea butter.

#9 Rice: This cleansing foam contains rice extract, making skin moist and clean.

#11 Walnut: This cleansing foam makes your skin shiny and healthy with its walnut extract, nutritious for uneven skin.

#12 Red Wine: This cleansing foam makes skin clean and bright with its red wine extract that removes dead skin cells.

Where to buy: EtudeHouse.com – $3.50, Cosmetic Love – $6.94, Momomango – $6.99

 Review: I purchased these when they were first released by Etude House. I tried to buy all 12, but they were sold out with the exception of what I ended up with. So I’ve tried all of these and while they are not super spectacular, they are pretty good cleansers. All of them have a creamy formula that lathers really well. They didn’t dry out my face after cleansing, which is a definite plus and a problem I’ve encountered with other cleansers. For the value, I’ll definitely keep using these–hopefully I can get my hands on some of the others so that I’m able to try those as well. ^^

Leave a comment